Archive through June 16, 2006 Contact us | Log In | Log Out | Argentina Forums
Travelsur Home | Blog | Admin | Register | Edit Profile | Search

Argentina Travel Advice » Marketplace » Looking for partner » Archive through June 16, 2006 « Previous Next »
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Julia
Unregistered guest
Posted on Monday, February 27, 2006 - 11:34 am:   Edit PostPrint Post

hi,

I'm a travel agent in China. Now, I have some clients to Argentina. Maybe we could set up cooperation relationship on this business. My email/MSN is Julia_yan1121@hotmail.com. If you are interested in it, please contact me as soon as possible.

Regards,
Julia

carlos
Unregistered guest
Posted on Saturday, April 15, 2006 - 5:05 am:   Edit PostPrint Post

Your partner in Misiones, near the heart of the Iguazu Falls.
My mail is CharlieChubbs@gmail.com, my site www.regiondelaselva.netfirms.com

(Message approved by admin)

Tom Woodson
Username: Diverdown48

Post Number: 33

Posted on Thursday, June 15, 2006 - 1:09 pm:   Edit PostPrint Post

We will be associating with travel agents and tour companies in for Argentina soon to promote our developement.

Julia, Do you know any investors in China who would like to be invest in Argentina developments.

Hasta Luego
Tom

Roberto
Board Administrator
Username: Admin

Post Number: 539
Posted on Thursday, June 15, 2006 - 3:35 pm:   Edit PostPrint Post

Tom, why don't you post some specifics please? I bet some people here are curious...

Your website -registered last month- doesn't say much and I couldn't locate any addresses for your offices. I was actually expecting some large HQ for a development company that will pour millions, if not hundreds of millions in construction down south. But wait -those may just be the people you are partnering with?