Where is the biggest Clothing Market? Contact us | Log In | Log Out | Argentina Forums
Travelsur Home | Admin | Register | Edit Profile | Search

Argentina Travel Advice » Tours and Attractions » Where is the biggest Clothing Market? « Previous Next »
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

nancy ramir
Username: Nancy

Post Number: 1
Posted on Wednesday, August 01, 2007 - 7:49 am:   Edit PostPrint Post

I am a clothing trader looking to buy clothes from many places. Currently, I visit Chatuchak Weekend Market (http://www.silkzpider.com/destination_guide02.php?guide_id=45&mh1=4) in Bangkok, Thailand and look for similar famous market in Argentina that is well-known for cloth’s wholesalers. Any advice will be very appreciate.

(Message edited by admin on August 01, 2007)

Julieta Durante
Username: Just_ba

Post Number: 9
Posted on Wednesday, August 01, 2007 - 10:20 am:   Edit PostPrint Post

Do you want to buy typical clothes? Or are you looking for a flea market? Or second hand clothes? let me know a bit more and maybe I or someone can help you a bit more.
Cheers!!

Bob Frassinetti
Username: Frassinetti

Post Number: 48
Posted on Wednesday, August 01, 2007 - 12:23 pm:   Edit PostPrint Post

Export clothes leather items from handbags to shoes from Argentina ...... Hello Nancy, If you are looking for clothes or for that matter hand bags, leather items or even shoes, and its to export them back to the USA its best to go direct to the manufacturers, this way you buy at “export price” and most are or have done it already, so they will help you along ….. as for design items there are good prices around, I know as I’m helping several ladies to export at this moment …… if you need any details, tips or advice let me know, cheers. Bob Frassinetti

nancy ramir

Post Number: 2
Posted on Thursday, August 02, 2007 - 7:09 am:   Edit PostPrint Post