Erna working at her office... Contact us | Log In | Log Out | Argentina Forums
Travelsur Home | Blog | Admin | Register | Edit Profile | Search

Argentina Travel Advice » Marketplace » Erna working at her office... « Previous Next »
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

roberto
Unregistered guest
Posted on Saturday, January 08, 2005 - 12:29 pm:   Edit PostPrint Post

Work, work, work...

Erna busy with clients
Erna busy with clients
Graciela, Erna and Vanesa - A day in December 2004
Graciela, Erna and Vanesa - A day in December 2004
Graciela, Danielito and Vanesa - December 2004
Graciela, Danielito and Vanesa - December 2004
Daniel, Erna and Vanesa...
Erna and her employees...

Anne O'Hanlon
Unregistered guest
Posted on Saturday, May 21, 2005 - 9:44 am:   Edit PostPrint Post

My name is Anne O'Hanlon. I live in Dublin, Ireland. I am a mature student. I have just finished a course in Event Managment, Computers and Community Arts. Now I want to do what every student does, go back packing around the world!! Why not?
I would teach English for my keep. I am interested in Tango, art and golf. Any offers?

roberto
Unregistered guest
Posted on Saturday, May 21, 2005 - 12:14 pm:   Edit PostPrint Post

Dear Anne, we are not aware of any opportunities in your area of expertise. We are just a retail travel agency. But if you want to take the plunge Buenos Aires is not that expensive now a days, so you can risk a little and perhaps gain much. Just give it a shot for a couple of months down here and check it out for yourself. You can probably find rentals for USD $300/400 a month and food is cheap. Good luck to you.

karlee.haugrud
Unregistered guest
Posted on Wednesday, February 01, 2006 - 3:39 pm:   Edit PostPrint Post

Hola Anne!